“Who is your favorite bartender?”

“WHO IS YOUR FAVORITE BARTENDER?”

“The one who has your favorite drink waiting for you before you even get to the bar.”

“The one who knows how to take good care of you from the moment you walk in until time you leave.”

“I want my drink and I want it now and I should not have to ask for another one. They should ask me.”

“The one who is good socially. He or she can tell if I want to talk or if I want to be left alone.”

“The one who has good information and knows interesting stuff.”

“When the bartender is friendly, knowledgeable and skilled in the art of beverage making.”

“They have to have good charisma, have to know what they are doing and they have to be funny.”

Leave a Reply

